Task Force on University of Wyoming Housing

Wyoming State Legislature

Name Party Role
Steve Harshman Republican chairman
Glenn Moniz Republican chairman
Tara Nethercott Republican member
Tom Walters Republican member
Eli Bebout Republican member
Bob Nicholas Republican member
Chris Rothfuss Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.