Vote on HB 4792 - roll call Roll Call # 526 Yeas 58 Nays 49 Excused 0 Not Voting 3

  • Bill: HB 4792
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 526 Yeas 58 Nays 49 Excused 0 Not Voting 3
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 49
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Green Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Berman Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Bollin Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Aiyash No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Jones No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Anthony No
Garza No
Kennedy No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Bolden No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Koleszar No
Shannon No
Brixie No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Kuppa No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Haadsma No
David LaGrand Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Stone No
Carter, T. No
Hertel No
Frank Liberati Democratic No
Tate No
Cherry No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Scott VanSingel Republican No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Hood No
Manoogian No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Clemente No
Hope No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Coleman No
Larry Inman Republican No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Witwer No
Brian Elder Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Pohutsky No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Jim Ellison Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.