Vote on HB 1270 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: HB 1270
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 5 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Ryan D. Cwach Democratic Yes
Tom C. Pischke Republican Yes
Peri R. Pourier Democratic Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Jon D. Hansen Republican Yes
Scott Odenbach Republican Excused
Sue K. Peterson Republican Excused
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Excused
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Excused
Bethany Soye Republican Excused
Mike D. Stevens Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.