Vote on SF 66 - SF0066S2002: Amendment failed 11-18-0-0-1

  • Bill: SF 66
  • Motion Text: SF0066S2002: Amendment failed 11-18-0-0-1
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 10 17 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Bo Biteman Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Ed Cooper Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Ogden Driskill Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Larry Hicks Republican No
Lynn Hutchings Republican No
Dave Kinskey Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
R. J. Kost Republican No
Bill Landen Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican No
Stephan Pappas Republican No
Drew Perkins Republican No
Cheri Steinmetz Republican No
Tom James Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.