Vote on AB 1047 - AB 1047 JEFFRIES Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 1047
  • Motion Text: AB 1047 JEFFRIES Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 17, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 5
Other 20
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 5 15
Republican 23 0 3
Unknown 8 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Shannon Grove Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Betsy Butler Democratic Yes
Bill Berryhill Republican Yes
Fong Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Kristin Olsen Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
Mitchell Yes
Beth Gaines Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Bonilla Yes
Bonnie Lowenthal Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Charles Calderon Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Linda Halderman Republican Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Roger Dickinson Democratic Yes
Tim Donnelly Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Allan Mansoor Republican Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
David Valadao Republican Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic No
Richard Pan Democratic No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Norma Torres Democratic No
Luis Alejo Democratic No
Warren T Furutani Democratic Other
Nora Campos Democratic Other
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Other
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Other
Jeff Gorell Republican Other
Roger Hernández Democratic Other
John A. Pérez Other
Diane L Harkey Republican Other
Fletcher Other
V. Manuel Pérez Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Marty Block Democratic Other
Mike Davis Democratic Other
Nancy Skinner Democratic Other
Cameron Smyth Republican Other
Jim Beall Democratic Other
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Other
Steven Bradford Democratic Other
Jared William Huffman Democratic Other
Das Williams Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.