Vote on HB 4961 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 261 Yeas 100 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 4961
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 261 Yeas 100 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 100
No 8
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Schroeder Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Shannon Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Tate Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
Sheldon Neeley Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Berman No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Maddock No
Miller No
Farrington No
Johnson, S. No
Meerman No
John Reilly Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.