Vote on SB 212 - Do Pass Amended - 2018

  • Bill: SB 212
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Frerichs Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Haverly Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Killer Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Nelson Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Solano Yes
Sutton (Billie) Yes
Wiik Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Neal Tapio Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.