Vote on SB 219 - Motion 9 To Concur

  • Bill: SB 219
  • Motion Text: Motion 9 To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2021-2022 Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 0
No 46
Absent 4
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 19 3
Republican 0 26 1
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sydney Batch Democratic No
Dan Blue Democratic No
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic No
Ben Clark Democratic No
Don Davis Democratic No
Kirk deViere Democratic No
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic No
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic No
Michael Garrett Democratic No
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic No
Natasha R. Marcus Democratic No
Julie Mayfield Democratic No
Mujtaba A. Mohammed Democratic No
Natalie S. Murdock Democratic No
Wiley Nickel Democratic No
Gladys A. Robinson Democratic No
DeAndrea Salvador Democratic No
Joyce Waddell Democratic No
Mike Woodard Democratic No
W. Ted Alexander Republican No
Deanna Ballard Republican No
Lisa S. Barnes Republican No
Phil Berger Republican No
Jim Burgin Republican No
Kevin Corbin Republican No
David W. Craven, Jr. Republican No
Warren Daniel Republican No
Chuck Edwards Republican No
Carl Ford Republican No
Amy S. Galey Republican No
Kathy Harrington Republican No
Ralph Hise Republican No
Brent Jackson Republican No
Steve Jarvis Republican No
Johnson No
Joyce Krawiec Republican No
Michael A. Lazzara Republican No
Michael V. Lee Republican No
Tom McInnis Republican No
Paul Newton Republican No
Jim Perry Republican No
Dean Proctor Republican No
Bill Rabon Republican No
Norman W. Sanderson Republican No
Vickie Sawyer Republican No
Bob Steinburg Republican No
Ernestine Bazemore Democratic Absent
Sarah Crawford Democratic Absent
Jeff Jackson Democratic Absent
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.