Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on S 2059 - Judiciary Vote

  • Bill: S 2059
  • Motion Text: Judiciary Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
George Amedore Yes
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Thomas Croci Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Susan Serino Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Jesse Hamilton Democratic Yes
Chris Jacobs Republican Yes
Elaine Phillips Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Ruben Diaz Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Tony Avella Democratic Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.