Vote on SB 202 - Floor Amendment Ready /283228/1

  • Bill: SB 202
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Ready /283228/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 27
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 20 1
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 1 7 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Paul Corderman Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Mr. President No
Griffith No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Patterson No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Washington No
Jill P. Carter Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Young No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No
Jackson No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Smith No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.