Vote on HB 701 - BE CONCURRED IN

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: BE CONCURRED IN
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 5 6 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Duane Ankney Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
Mike Cuffe Republican Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Tom Jacobson Democratic Yes
Doug Kary Republican Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Mary Mcnally Democratic Yes
Shane A Morigeau Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Jeff W Welborn Republican Yes
Kenneth Bogner Republican No
Glimm, Carl No
David Howard Republican No
Bob Keenan Republican No
Mike Lang Republican No
Ryan Osmundson Republican No
Cary Smith Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.