Vote on HB 305 - 3/5

  • Bill: HB 305
  • Motion Text: 3/5
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Mar 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 14
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 1 1
Republican 0 13 2
Unknown 1 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
Andria L. Bennett Democratic Yes
David Bentz Democratic Yes
William J. Carson Democratic Yes
Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Franklin D. Cooke Democratic Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Charles "Bud" M. Freel Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
John A. Kowalko Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean M. Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
John L. Mitchell Democratic Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
Sherae'a Moore Democratic Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican No
Richard G. Collins Republican No
Daniel B. Short Republican No
Timothy D. Dukes Republican No
Ronald E. Gray Republican No
Kevin S Hensley Republican No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican No
Michael Ramone Republican No
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic No
Bryan W. Shupe Republican No
Stephen Smyk Republican No
Jesse R. Vanderwende Republican No
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican No
Stephanie T. Bolden Other
William Bush Democratic Other
Michael F. Smith Republican Other
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.