Vote on AB 1973 - AB 1973 RUSKIN Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 1973
  • Motion Text: AB 1973 RUSKIN Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Berg Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Jones Yes
Karnette Yes
Laird Yes
Lieber Yes
Nunez Yes
Parra Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Chuck DeVore Republican No
Paul J Cook Republican No
Mike D Duvall Republican No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Aghazarian No
Berryhill No
Gaines No
Garcia No
Joel Anderson Republican No
John J Benoit Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Horton No
Houston No
Keene No
La No
Malfa No
Maze No
Nakanishi No
Plescia No
Sharon No
Runner No
Spitzer No
Strickland No
Roger Niello Republican No
Jim Silva Republican No
Van Tran Republican No
Michael Villines Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Anthony Adams Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Kevin D Jeffries Republican No
Cameron Smyth Republican No
Dymally Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Soto Not Voting
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Paul Krekorian Democratic Not Voting
Fiona Ma Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.