Vote on HB 563 - Suspend the Rules

  • Bill: HB 563
  • Motion Text: Suspend the Rules
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 2
Republican 42 19 10
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Regina Huff Republican Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Scott Sharp Republican Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Imes Yes
Meredith Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Daniel Fister Republican Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Charles Miller Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Patrick Flannery Republican Yes
DJ Johnson Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
Kim King Republican Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic Yes
Josh Branscum Republican Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
David W. Osborne Republican Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
George Brown Jr. Democratic Yes
Deanna Frazier Gordon Republican Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Thomas Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
William Lawrence Republican Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Jennifer Decker Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Lisa Willner Democratic Yes
Ryan Dotson Republican Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Josh Calloway Republican No
Thomas Huff Republican No
Suzanne Miles Republican No
Sal Santoro Republican No
Danny Bentley Republican No
Joseph M. Fischer Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Phillip Pratt Republican No
James Tipton Republican No
Josh Bray Republican No
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican No
Chad McCoy Republican No
Felicia Rabourn Republican No
Richard White Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Richard Heath Republican No
David Meade Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Not Voting
Al Gentry Democratic Not Voting
Savannah Maddox Republican Not Voting
Jason Nemes Republican Not Voting
Pamela Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Not Voting
Jerry T. Miller Republican Not Voting
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Not Voting
Bill Wesley Republican Not Voting
Chris Freeland Republican Not Voting
Adam Koenig Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.