Vote on AB 2323 - AB 2323 GORELL Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 2323
  • Motion Text: AB 2323 GORELL Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 7
Other 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 6 11
Republican 20 0 1
Unknown 9 1 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Jeff Gorell Republican Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Yes
Garcia Yes
Gray Yes
Atkins Yes
Beth Gaines Republican Yes
Kristin Olsen Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Ian Calderon Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Matthew Dababneh Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Jim Patterson Republican Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Dahle Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Bocanegra Yes
Salas Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Rocky J. Chávez Republican Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Tim Donnelly Republican Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Steve Fox Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Shannon Grove Republican Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Eric Linder Republican Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Allan Mansoor Republican Yes
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic No
Stone No
Jose Medina Democratic No
Nancy Skinner Democratic No
Philip Y. Ting Democratic No
Das Williams Democratic No
Richard Bloom Democratic No
Diane L Harkey Republican Other
John A. Pérez Other
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Other
Fong Other
Bonilla Other
Roger Hernández Democratic Other
V. Manuel Pérez Democratic Other
Lowenthal Other
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Luis Alejo Democratic Other
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other
Roger Dickinson Democratic Other
Jim Frazier Democratic Other
Tom Ammiano Democratic Other
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.