Vote on SB 161 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 161
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 8 0 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shawn L. Bordeaux Democratic Yes
Mike Derby Republican Yes
Lance R. Koth Republican Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Marty Overweg Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Larry J. Tidemann Republican Yes
Mark K. Willadsen Republican Yes
Dean A. Wink Republican Yes
Caleb P. Finck Republican Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Excused
Rhonda L. Milstead Republican Excused
Rocky D. Blare Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.