Vote on SF 1019 - S Introduced and Referred to S07 - Corporations 16-12-1-0-1

  • Bill: SF 1019
  • Motion Text: S Introduced and Referred to S07 - Corporations 16-12-1-0-1
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2021 Special Session
  • Date: Oct 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 14 12 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Cale Case Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Ogden Driskill Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Mike Gierau Democratic Yes
R. J. Kost Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Drew Perkins Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Jim Anderson Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Larry Hicks Republican No
Lynn Hutchings Republican No
Tom James Republican No
Dave Kinskey Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Cheri Steinmetz Republican No
Stephan Pappas Republican Excused
Tara Nethercott Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.