Vote on AB 43 - AB 43 SOLORIO Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 43
  • Motion Text: AB 43 SOLORIO Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Sep 10, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 3
Other 17
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 31 3 10
Republican 20 0 6
Unknown 9 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Roger Dickinson Democratic Yes
Tim Donnelly Republican Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Bill Berryhill Republican Yes
Fong Yes
Betsy Butler Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
John A. Pérez Yes
Mitchell Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Fletcher Yes
Jones Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Bonilla Yes
Bonnie Lowenthal Democratic Yes
V. Manuel Pérez Democratic Yes
Charles Calderon Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
David Valadao Republican Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Das Williams Democratic Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Allan Mansoor Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic No
Alyson Huber Democratic No
Bob Blumenfield Democratic No
Mariko Yamada Democratic Other
Linda Halderman Republican Other
Beth Gaines Republican Other
Roger Hernández Democratic Other
Atkins Other
Richard Gordon Democratic Other
Jeff Gorell Republican Other
Shannon Grove Republican Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Other
Bill Monning Democratic Other
Mike Morrell Republican Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other
Luis Alejo Democratic Other
Tom Ammiano Democratic Other
Kristin Olsen Republican Other
Norma Torres Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.