Vote on HB 1210 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 1210
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 4
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 3
Republican 16 0 1
Unknown 7 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Julia Boseman Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Davis Yes
Graham Yes
Jones Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Stevens Absent
W. Edward Goodall Republican Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.