Vote on HB 1053 - Do Pass - 2019

  • Bill: HB 1053
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Bolin Yes
Cammack Yes
Cronin Yes
DiSanto Yes
Ewing Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Heinert Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Kennedy Yes
Klumb Yes
Kolbeck Yes
Langer Yes
Maher Yes
Monroe Yes
Nelson Yes
Nesiba Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Partridge Yes
Rusch Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Soholt Yes
Solano Yes
Stalzer Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
White Yes
Wismer Yes
Youngberg Yes
Curd Excused
Foster Excused
Wiik Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.