Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.

Vote on SB 467 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 467
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 4
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 0
Republican 11 2 0
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Anderson Republican Yes
Elliot Anderson Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic Yes
Richard Carrillo Democratic Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Olivia Diaz Democratic Yes
Chris Edwards Republican Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
John Hambrick Republican Yes
Ira Hansen Republican Yes
Sandra Jauregui Democratic Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Al Kramer Republican Yes
Richard McArthur Republican Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
Dina Neal Democratic Yes
James Ohrenschall Democratic Yes
James Oscarson Republican Yes
Keith Pickard Republican Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
Jill Tolles Republican Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Jim Wheeler Republican Yes
Melissa Woodbury Republican Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
John Ellison No
Lisa Krasner Republican No
Jim Marchant Republican No
Robin Titus No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.