Vote on SB 100 - Third reading. Carried by Olsen. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 100
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Olsen. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 06, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Absent 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 1
Republican 12 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Absent
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.