Vote on HB 366 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 366
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Feb 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Sarah LaTourette Republican Yes
Janine R. Boyd Democratic Yes
Niraj J. Antani Republican Yes
Andrew O. Brenner Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Ron Hood Republican Yes
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic Yes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent Democratic Yes
George F. Lang Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
A. Nino Vitale Republican Yes
Ron Young Republican Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.