Vote on S 6266 - Rules Vote - Version: D

  • Bill: S 6266
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote - Version: D
  • Legislative Session: New York 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 4
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brian Benjamin Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman-Sigal Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Monica Martinez Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic/Working Families Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican No
Betty Little Republican No
Robert Ortt No
James L. Seward Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.