Vote on SB 22-053 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 22-053
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 10
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 8 0
Republican 11 2 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Dennis Hisey Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Tammy Story Democratic Yes
Rob Woodward Republican Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Larry Liston Republican No
Kevin Priola Republican No
Faith Winter Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
Stephen Fenberg Democratic No
Don Coram Republican Excused
Bob Rankin Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.