Vote on SB 77 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 65

  • Bill: SB 77
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 65
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 23, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Other 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 4
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 17 0 6
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
McClendon Yes
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
Dick Brewbaker Republican Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Rusty Glover Republican Yes
Bill Hightower Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
William L. Holtzclaw Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Lee Pittman Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Paul Sanford Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
J. T. Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Williams Other
Mark Slade Blackwell Republican Other
Paul Bussman Republican Other
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Other
Gerald O. Dial Republican Other
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Other
Tim Melson Republican Other
Hank Sanders Democratic Other
Shay Shelnutt Republican Other
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Other
Larry Stutts Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.