Vote on HR 202 - Article XII

  • Bill: HR 202
  • Motion Text: Article XII
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2018 Second Special Session
  • Date: Aug 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 51
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Martin Yes
Romine, R. Yes
Maynard Yes
Miller, C. Yes
Moore Yes
Sypolt Yes
Evans, A. Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
Danny Wagner Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Speaker Armstead Yes
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Chanda Adkins Republican Yes
George Ambler Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Cindy Frich Republican Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Kelli Sobonya Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Evans, E. No
Blair No
Kelly No
Lane No
Campbell No
Thompson No
White No
Hartman No
Miller, R. No
Williams No
Diserio No
Nelson No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Marty Gearheart Republican No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Bill Hamilton Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Justin Marcum Democratic No
Rick Moye Democratic No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Joe Statler Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
William Anderson Republican No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Moore Capito Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Mark Zatezalo Republican No
Phillips Other
Michael T. Ferro Democratic Other
Erikka Storch Republican Other
Frank Deem Republican Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.