Vote on SB 22 - SB 22 Hollingsworth Senate Third Reading By BLUMENFIELD Sixth Extraordinary Session

  • Bill: SB 22
  • Motion Text: SB 22 Hollingsworth Senate Third Reading By BLUMENFIELD Sixth Extraordinary Session
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 6th Special Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Arambula Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Salas Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic No
Warren T Furutani Democratic No
Caballero No
Mary Hayashi Democratic No
Tony Mendoza Democratic No
Nancy Skinner Democratic No
Tom Torlakson Democratic No
Ted Lieu Democratic No
Ira Ruskin Democratic No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Mike Eng Democratic Not Voting
De Not Voting
Leon Not Voting
Mariko Yamada Democratic Not Voting
Jones Not Voting
V. Not Voting
Manuel Not Voting
Perez Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Saldana Not Voting
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Not Voting
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Pedro Nava Democratic Not Voting
Jose Solorio Democratic Not Voting
Mike Davis Democratic Not Voting
Norma Torres Democratic Not Voting
Jim Beall Democratic Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Julia Brownley Democratic Not Voting
Ed Hernandez Democratic Not Voting
Alberto Torrico Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.