Vote on SB 200 - VETO MESSAGE - Roll Call Required

  • Bill: SB 200
  • Motion Text: VETO MESSAGE - Roll Call Required
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 9
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 9 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
David H Watters Democratic Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Bill Gannon Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Denise Ricciardi Republican Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
Donna M. Soucy Democratic No
Tom Sherman Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Jay Kahn Democratic No
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic No
Suzanne M Prentiss Democratic No
Rebecca G. Whitley Democratic No
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.