Vote on ACR 207 - Be adopted. To third reading.

  • Bill: ACR 207
  • Motion Text: Be adopted. To third reading.
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 1
Republican 1 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Carlos Villapudua Democratic Yes
Steve Bennett Democratic Yes
Alex Lee Democratic Yes
Blanca E. Rubio Democratic Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Other
Heath Flora Republican Other
Ken Cooley Democratic Other
Marie Waldron Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.