Vote on AB 116 - Do pass

  • Bill: AB 116
  • Motion Text: Do pass
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 4
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 0 1 1
Unknown 0 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Melissa Hurtado Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Holly J. Mitchell Democratic Yes
Thomas J. Umberg Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Jones No
Dahle No
Stone No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Mike McGuire Democratic Other
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.