Vote on HB 370 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 370
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 18
Absent 7
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Alexander Yes
T. Alexander Yes
Deanna Ballard Republican Yes
Berger Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Burgin Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Ford Yes
Gallimore Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
B. Jackson Yes
Johnson Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Newton Yes
Jim Perry Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Vickie Sawyer Republican Yes
Bob Steinburg Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Andy Wells Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic No
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic No
Ben Clark Democratic No
deViere No
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic No
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic No
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic No
Marcus No
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic No
Mohammed No
Nickel No
Peterson No
Robinson No
Searcy No
Smith No
VanDuyn No
Waddell No
Mike Woodard Democratic No
D. Davis Absent
Garrett Absent
J. Jackson Absent
J. Davis Absent
Ralph Hise Republican Absent
Rick Horner Republican Absent
Joyce Krawiec Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.