Vote on SB 1 - FINAL PASSAGE SB 1 w/ hcs1 hfa6 hfa7 hcta1

  • Bill: SB 1
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE SB 1 w/ hcs1 hfa6 hfa7 hcta1
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 0
Republican 19 6 1
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
David P. Givens Republican Yes
Robby Mills Republican Yes
Damon Thayer Republican Yes
Jared Carpenter Republican Yes
Jimmy Higdon Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Stephen West Republican Yes
Danny Carroll Republican Yes
Jason Howell Republican Yes
John Schickel Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Matt Castlen Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Mike Wilson Republican Yes
Donald Douglas Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Robert Stivers Republican Yes
Max Wise Republican Yes
Rick Girdler Republican Yes
Karen Berg Democratic No
Morgan McGarvey Democratic No
Smith No
Robin L. Webb Democratic No
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican No
Gerald A. Neal Democratic No
Brandon J. Storm Republican No
Whitney Westerfield Republican No
Denise Harper Angel Democratic No
Dennis Parrett Democratic No
Thomas No
David Yates Democratic No
Alice Forgy Kerr Republican No
Julie Raque Adams Republican No
Johnnie Turner Republican No
Adrienne Southworth Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.