Vote on HB 4124 - Third reading. Carried by Olsen. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4124
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Olsen. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Absent 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 11 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Absent
Jeff Kruse Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.