Vote on HB 1631 - Favorable (State Affairs Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1631
  • Motion Text: Favorable (State Affairs Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 0
Not Voting 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 2
Republican 12 0 4
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Robin Bartleman Democratic Yes
Linda Chaney Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Omari Hardy Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hayes Hinson Democratic Yes
Dotie Joseph Democratic Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Fiona McFarland Republican Yes
Angela "Angie" Nixon Democratic Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Marie Paule Woodson Democratic Yes
Ardian Zika Republican Yes
Thad Altman Republican Not Voting
James Buchanan Republican Not Voting
Kevin D. Chambliss Democratic Not Voting
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Not Voting
James Vernon "Jim" Mooney, Jr. Republican Not Voting
David Smith Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.