Vote on SB 686 - Amendment 1

  • Bill: SB 686
  • Motion Text: Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Jul 15, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 1
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
D. Davis Yes
deViere Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Yes
Garrett Yes
J. Jackson Yes
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic Yes
Marcus Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mohammed Yes
Peterson Yes
VanDuyn Yes
Waddell Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
J. Alexander Yes
T. Alexander Yes
Deanna Ballard Republican Yes
Berger Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Burgin Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
J. Davis Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Ford Yes
Gallimore Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Newton Yes
Jim Perry Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Vickie Sawyer Republican Yes
Bob Steinburg Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Andy Wells Republican Yes
Nickel No
Robinson Absent
Searcy Absent
Smith Absent
B. Jackson Absent
Bill Rabon Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.