Vote on HB 3407 - Motion to withdraw from speaker's desk failed.

  • Bill: HB 3407
  • Motion Text: Motion to withdraw from speaker's desk failed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 35
Absent 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Wallan Republican Yes
Rep Leif Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Bill Post Republican Yes
Duane Stark Republican Yes
E. Werner Reschke Republican Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Greg Smith Republican Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Mark Owens Republican Yes
Raquel Moore-Green Republican Yes
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Suzanne Weber Yes
Boomer Wright Yes
Lily Morgan Yes
Bobby Levy Yes
Jami Cate Yes
Nancy Nathanson Democratic No
Andrea Salinas Democratic No
Marty Wilde Democratic No
Tina Kotek Democratic No
Janelle Bynum Democratic No
Tawna Sanchez Democratic No
Janeen Sollman Democratic No
Dan Rayfield Democratic No
Sheri Schouten Democratic No
Mark Meek Democratic No
Julie Fahey Democratic No
Karin Power Democratic No
Courtney Neron Democratic No
Rachel Prusak Democratic No
Anna Williams Democratic No
Maxine Dexter Democratic No
Brad Witt Democratic No
Jeff Reardon Democratic No
Susan McLain Democratic No
Paul Holvey Democratic No
John Lively Democratic No
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic No
Pam Marsh Democratic No
Brian Clem Democratic No
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic No
David Gomberg Democratic No
Rob Nosse Democratic No
Ken Helm Democratic No
Wlnsvey Campos No
Khanh Pham No
Lisa Reynolds No
Ricki Ruiz No
Zach Hudson No
Dacia Grayber No
Jason Kropf No
Paul Evans Democratic Absent
Cedric Hayden Republican Absent
Rick Lewis Republican Absent
Andrea Valderrama Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.