Vote on HB 4706 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4706
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 10
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Bartlett Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Little Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Foster Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Sypolt Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Tomblin Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Walker Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Campbell Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Hartman No
John Mandt Republican No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Thompson, C. No
Kelly, D. No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Larry Kump Republican No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Azinger Other
Daniel Linville Republican Other
Christopher W. Toney Republican Other
Joe Canestraro Democratic Other
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.