Vote on AB 2046 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 2046
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: May 25, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 0 5 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Charles Calderon Yes
Mitchell Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican No
Tim Donnelly Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Chris Norby Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.