Vote on S 1007 - Read third time in full as amended –

  • Bill: S 1007
  • Motion Text: Read third time in full as amended –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 65th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2019)
  • Date: Feb 27, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 6
Absent 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 17 6 0
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bayer Yes
Den Hartog Yes
Harris Yes
Jordan Yes
Patrick Yes
Jeff Agenbroad Republican Yes
Steve Bair Republican Yes
Bert Brackett Republican Yes
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic Yes
Grant Burgoyne Democratic Yes
Van T. Burtenshaw Republican Yes
C. Scott Grow Republican Yes
Jim Guthrie Republican Yes
Lee Heider Republican Yes
Brent Hill Republican Yes
Dan G. Johnson Republican Yes
Todd M. Lakey Republican Yes
Abby Lee Republican Yes
Patti Anne Lodge Republican Yes
Fred S. Martin Republican Yes
Dean M. Mortimer Republican Yes
David Nelson Democratic Yes
Mark Nye Democratic Yes
Mary Souza Republican Yes
Michelle Stennett Democratic Yes
Steven P. Thayn Republican Yes
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic Yes
Chuck Winder Republican Yes
Don Cheatham Republican No
Carl Crabtree Republican No
Dave Lent Republican No
Jim Rice Republican No
Steve Vick Republican No
Jim Woodward Republican No
Anthon Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.