Vote on SB 3049 - Concurrence in Amendment From House

  • Bill: SB 3049
  • Motion Text: Concurrence in Amendment From House
  • Legislative Session: Mississippi 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 11
Absent 0
Not Voting 9
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David Blount Democratic Yes
Randy P. Boyd Republican Yes
Jenifer B. Branning Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Gary Chism Republican Yes
Dennis DeBar, Jr. Republican Yes
Scott DeLano Republican Yes
Sally Doty Republican Yes
England Yes
Fillingane Yes
Josh Harkins Republican Yes
Angela Burks Hill Republican Yes
W. Briggs Hopson III Republican Yes
Jackson S. (32nd) Yes
Dean Kirby Republican Yes
McCaughn Yes
McLendon Yes
Chad McMahan Republican Yes
Michel Yes
John A. Polk Republican Yes
Joseph M. Seymour Republican Yes
Simmons S. (13th) Yes
Sparks Yes
Thompson Yes
Neil S. Whaley Republican Yes
Brice Wiggins Republican Yes
Younger Yes
Melanie Sojourner Republican Yes
Barnett No
Blackmon No
Butler No
Hillman Terome Frazier Democratic No
John Horhn Democratic No
Jackson R. (11th) No
David Jordan Democratic No
Sollie B. Norwood Democratic No
Simmons D. T. (12th) No
Sara R Thomas Democratic No
Angela Turner-Ford Democratic No
Hob Bryan Democratic Not Voting
Chris Caughman Republican Not Voting
Lydia Graves Chassaniol Republican Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Philip Moran Republican Not Voting
Parker Not Voting
Rita Potts Parks Republican Not Voting
Suber Not Voting
Tate Not Voting
Kevin Blackwell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.