Vote on HB 100 - Do Concur

  • Bill: HB 100
  • Motion Text: Do Concur
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 12, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 37
Absent 1
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abbott, Kim Yes
Essmann, Jeff Yes
Kelker, Kathy Yes
Fern, Dave Yes
Kipp, George Yes
Ricci, Vince Yes
Bachmeier, Jacob Yes
Ballance, Nancy Yes
Fleming, John Yes
Ryan, Marilyn Yes
Knudsen, Austin Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Funk, Moffie Yes
Schreiner, Casey Yes
Bennett, Bryce Yes
Lenz, Dennis Yes
Shaw, Ray Yes
Garner, Frank Yes
Loge, Denley Yes
Bishop, Laurie Yes
Greef, Edward Yes
Smith, Bridget Yes
Brown, Zach Yes
Grubbs, Bruce Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Staffanson, Scott Yes
McCarthy, Kelly Yes
Stewart-Peregoy, Sharon Yes
Burnett, Tom Yes
Hamilton, Jim Yes
McConnell, Nate Yes
Swanson, Kathy Yes
Cook, Rob Yes
Hamlett, Bradley Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Court, Virginia Yes
Morigeau, Shane Yes
Hayman, Denise Yes
Curdy, Willis Yes
Vinton, Sue Yes
Curtis, Amanda Yes
Custer, Geraldine Yes
Hill Smith, Ellie Yes
Olsen, Andrea Yes
Holmlund, Kenneth Yes
Webber, Susan Yes
Dudik, Kimberly Yes
Peppers, Rae Yes
Welch, Tom Yes
Dunwell, Mary Ann Yes
Jacobson, Tom Yes
Perry, Zac Yes
White, Kerry Yes
Eck, Jennifer Yes
Pierson, Gordon Yes
Windy Boy, Jonathan Yes
Ehli, Ron Yes
Karjala, Jessica Yes
Price, Jean Yes
Woods, Tom Yes
Ellis, Janet Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
Regier, Matt No
Anderson, Fred No
Fitzgerald, Ross No
Knokey, Jon No
Rosendale, Adam No
Knudsen, Casey No
Bartel, Dan No
Flynn, Kelly No
Beard, Becky No
Lavin, Steve No
Galt, Wylie No
Berglee, Seth No
Sheldon-Galloway, Lola No
Glimm, Carl No
Lynch, Ryan No
Skees, Derek No
Brodehl, Randy No
Mandeville, Forrest No
Brown, Bob No
Gunderson, Steve No
McKamey, Wendy No
Harris, Bill No
Tschida, Brad No
Cuffe, Mike No
Mortensen, Dale No
Usher, Barry No
Hertz, Greg No
Noland, Mark No
Hertz, Adam No
O'Hara, James No
Wagoner, Kirk No
Webb, Peggy No
Patelis, Jimmy No
Hopkins, Mike No
Jones, Donald No
Keane, Jim No
Redfield, Alan No
Doane, Alan Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.