Vote on HB 1029 - Deferred to the 41st legislative day

  • Bill: HB 1029
  • Motion Text: Deferred to the 41st legislative day
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 10 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David L. Anderson Republican Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Trish Ladner Republican Yes
Carl E. Perry Republican Yes
Tim S. Reed Republican Yes
Richard Vasgaard Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Mark K. Willadsen Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Rhonda L. Milstead Republican Yes
Shawn L. Bordeaux Democratic No
Lynn V. Schneider Republican No
Mike Weisgram Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.