Vote on AB 916 - AB 916 NIELLO Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 916
  • Motion Text: AB 916 NIELLO Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Berg Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dymally Yes
Jones Yes
Karnette Yes
Laird Yes
Lieber Yes
Parra Yes
Portantino Yes
Saldana Yes
Nunez Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican No
Martin Garrick Republican No
Gaines No
Horton No
Maze No
Spitzer No
Jim Silva Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Aghazarian Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting
Garcia Not Voting
Houston Not Voting
Keene Not Voting
La Not Voting
Malfa Not Voting
Nakanishi Not Voting
Plescia Not Voting
Richardson Not Voting
Sharon Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Salas Not Voting
Soto Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Mike D Duvall Republican Not Voting
Bob Huff Republican Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Curren D Price Democratic Not Voting
Ira Ruskin Democratic Not Voting
Cameron Smyth Republican Not Voting
Van Tran Republican Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
John J Benoit Republican Not Voting
Michael Villines Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.