Vote on ACR 82 - ACR 82 HALL Concurrence in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: ACR 82
  • Motion Text: ACR 82 HALL Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican No
Tom No
Berryhill No
Gaines No
Audra No
Strickland No
Dan Logue Republican No
Brian Nestande Republican No
Chris Norby Republican No
Jim Silva Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Kevin D Jeffries Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican Not Voting
Bill Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Noreen Evans Democratic Not Voting
Jean Fuller Republican Not Voting
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Jones Not Voting
Connie Conway Republican Not Voting
Danny D Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Jeff Miller Republican Not Voting
Cameron Smyth Republican Not Voting
Van Tran Republican Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Steven Bradford Democratic Not Voting
Roger Niello Republican Not Voting
Jim Nielsen Republican Not Voting
Alberto Torrico Democratic Not Voting
Michael Villines Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.