Vote on HCR 11 - Be adopted. Carried by Burdick.

  • Bill: HCR 11
  • Motion Text: Be adopted. Carried by Burdick.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 7
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 2 0
Republican 6 5 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Sen Winters Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Dallas Heard Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Republican No
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic No
Alan Olsen Republican No
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Shemia Fagan Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.