Vote on SB 52 - Do Pass - 2019

  • Bill: SB 52
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Marty Yes
Olson Yes
Randolph Yes
Bob Glanzer Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Marli Wiese Republican Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Healy No
Timothy R Johns Republican No
Ray Ring Democratic No
Steele Excused
Isaac Latterell Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.