Vote on SB 797 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: SB 797
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 06, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 76
No 23
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Little Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Barnhart Yes
Foster Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Bartlett Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Sypolt Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Hartman Yes
Nelson Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Tomblin Yes
Campbell Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Diserio No
Daniel Linville Republican No
Phillips No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Martin, C.R. No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Brown, S. No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Larry Kump Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.