Vote on SB 91 - Motion to amend - 2018

  • Bill: SB 91
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sutton (Billie) Yes
Haverly Yes
Ahlers Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Wiik Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Anderson Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Taffy D. Howard Republican Yes
Chris G. Karr Republican Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Lance Carson Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.