Vote on S 8375 - Floor Vote

  • Bill: S 8375
  • Motion Text: Floor Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 20, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fredrick J Akshar II Yes
Marisol Alcantara Democratic Yes
George Amedore Yes
Tony Avella Democratic Yes
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
John E. Brooks Democratic Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
John A. DeFrancisco Republican Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Rich Funke Republican Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Martin J. Golden Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Jesse Hamilton Democratic Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Pamela Helming Republican Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Chris Jacobs Republican Yes
Brian Kavanagh Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D. Klein Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Marchione Republican Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Terrence P. Murphy Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Robert Ortt Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
José Peralta Yes
Roxanne J Persaud Yes
Elaine Phillips Republican Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
James Sanders Jr. Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Luis R. Sepúlveda Democratic Yes
Susan Serino Yes
José M. Serrano Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Catharine Young Republican Yes
James Tedisco Republican Yes
Shelley B. Mayer Democratic Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. Other
Thomas Croci Other
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.